AM 830 KLAA
Angels Notre Dame Raiders Ducks

 

Angels Radio AM830 KLAA

Angel Stadium
2000 Gene Autry Way
Angel Stadium / Annex 2nd Floor
Anaheim, CA 92806

Fax Line:
(714) 940-2589

On-Air Phone Number:
  714-2-830-830

Email Comments:
Comments@am830klaa.com

President:
Dennis Kuhl
(714) 940-2009
Dennis.Kuhl@angels.com


Vice President of Sales:
Neil Viserto
(714) 940-2197
neil.viserto@angels.com

Director of Business & Operations:
Sue Bassett
(714) 940-2509
SBassett@am830klaa.com

Chief Engineer & Operations Manager:
Paul Sakrison
(714) 940-2504
PSakrison@am830klaa.com

Director of Marketing & Promotions:
Jorge Sevilla ("Pollo")
(714) 940-2550
JSevilla@am830klaa.com

 

On-Air Talent:
Roger Lodge 
TheSportsLodge@AM830KLAA.com

Trent Schlom
TSchlom@am830klaa.com